Family ID: 1500150

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Biebergemünd / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, my name is Anna and I am the second Au Pair of the Strauß family. My stay in Biebergemünd is about to end and I am looking for a girl to replace me. You need to speak Spanish. The girls understand it perfectly and speak it very well. The mother also speaks Spanish. The father speaks German and English.
Biebergemünd is a small town, surrounded by nature. There are also supermarkets, cafes, pharmacies, schools, restaurants and public transport. It is 7km from Gelnhausen, a small town and 40km from Frankfurt.
The family consists of parents, Heiko (48) and Sandra (44), and two lovely girls, Frida (7) and Paula (5). There are two bitches and two cats.
The family lives in a large country house surrounded by animals. You will have two large rooms, one with two single beds, desk and large closet, and another with a sofa and a TV. The bathroom is shared only with girls and has a bathtub and shower.
More ⇩

Job Description

The family pays € 50 a month for the language course and you have a car available to go out, go shopping, look for the girls, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Sales management

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Frida (7)
Paula (5)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay Select

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Cape Verdean, Chilean, Guatemalan, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Salvadoran, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »