Family ID: 1770886

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Biel / Town | More ⇩

Name Kathrin

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our 5.5. Zimmer apartment is 2 kilometers from the city center. There is a bus 2 minutes' walk away that goes into town every 7-10 minutes. The city is directly on Lake Biel and the Jura Mountains and has 50,000 inhabitants. Biel is an international city with over 100 nations. There are several language schools. Our apartment is in a nice neighborhood.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be fond of children, pick up our son from kindergarten, give him lunch (we parents cook), play with him and have fun. 2-3 noon and afternoons. Plus some household chores (20 minutes a day during the week). Otherwise you are free. You can come with us anywhere, friends, family, vacation.

Babysitting experience, animal loving and first aid course.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender ein Junge, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
1 room - 12 sqm above. We live downstairs (duplex).
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »