Family ID: 555373

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bellmund / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dominique

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Anastasia, I am 8 years old and I am looking for you as my new Au Pair to take care of me while dad is working.
My mother language is German and Swiss-German, but I also speak Russian and Italian. I understand a little French and English.
I am a bright and always cheerful girl.
I like sports. Thretime a week I go to gymnastics rhythmic and once a week to karate. I also enjoy cycling, rollerblading, swimming and playing in the park.
I like to paint, reading, playing with my barbies and learning (playing) guitar.

Every morning, I go to school (and back) on my own, like a big girl.
I just need you to wake me up, help me to have breakfast and get me ready for school.
I am already very independent, but I still need some help.
At noon I come home to eat. Three times a week I have school in the afternoon.

My dad, Dominique, runs a martial arts school and therefore he works every evening and sometimes also in the morning. That's why you have to take me to bed in the evening after we have had dinner together.

We live in Bellmund, in a two-family house, in a cosy apartment, a quiet area located at 10 minutes from the centre of Biel-Bienne, Switzerland.

Biel is a bilingual city with a beautiful lake. German and French are spoken in Biel-Bienne and here, you will find everything you need. The mountains are close by and we are located between Bern, Basel, Zurich and Geneva.
Sonia, daddy's partner, will live with us from this summer.

When and how long we need you?
From mid August 2020 at the latest beginning of September.

The salary is according to the legal swiss guidelines.

Are you interested?
Feel free to contact us enclosing:
- photo
- short curriculum vitae
- references

I am looking forward read from you if you are seriously interested.

Anastasia
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Italian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »