Family ID: 1516630

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bielefeld / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Petra

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair.
I m looking for an Aupair who is children loving and will be a good teacher for my daughter.
Iam a single mum, with profession architect. We live in a city .

I am looking for a flexible Aupair who is eager, focused and a good listener.
We are a tolerant, organized family with focus on music and language education for my child. My daughter is very sporty,

The Aupair should also love and take care of our animals, dog, cat, birds.
I would like to find an Aupair who speaks very good English and stays for a couple of month like we will agree in the contract.
More ⇩

Job Description

The aupair should be a friendly and helpful girl and be enthusiastic about teaching children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, British, Georgian, Irish, Kazakh, Lithuanian, Mongolian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a guest room for the Aupair wich balcony und furniture.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »