Family ID: 1666021

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bielefeld / Town | More ⇩

Name Maren

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a lovely family from Bielefeld and live 4 km from the city center in a detached house with a garden, right next to a large park. We have already had many positive experiences with an au pair from Russia (2019) and are now mainly looking for an au pair to look after our 1-year-old daughter until she starts kindergarten in August 2021. Our son is already in kindergarten. We look forward to welcoming someone new into the family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In particular, it is about looking after our daughter Enna between 7 am and 2 pm (feeding, changing diapers, playing, sleeping), since I, Maren, will be back to work from March. In addition, our son would have to be taken to kindergarten in the morning (5 minutes on foot). Every now and then, both children would have to be looked after in the evenings. In addition, light housework (loading and unloading the dishwasher etc)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Enna geboren im März 2020
Bjarne geboren im September 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have an approx. 18 m2 guest room with a guest bathroom directly opposite with its own shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »