Family ID: 1904719

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bielefeld / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Janina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
225
Profile Visited by 225 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a family of three with our 3 year old son and a dog.
We are looking for you if you feel like spending some exciting months living and working with our family.

What sets us apart: We have a small business with horses and we work therapeutically with children with animal support.
10 horses and one cattle are the co-therapists. You should definitely want to take care of the animals and support us with our offer for children. You can certainly learn a lot from this! Our son is happy when you have lots of ideas to play with him.
Of course you should like to be outside and enjoy nature!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we would like you to feel comfortable in our family and get to know the city and great places in addition to your daily work!
We would like to show you a lot when the time is there!

We want you to take loving care of our son when he is not in kindergarten. You should have lots of ideas for playing games with toddlers and be happy to go outside.
Also, that you cook and go shopping for the family in a varied way!

A drivers license is important.
This includes taking care of the animals on a daily basis, i.e. feeding, mucking out and helping with therapeutic riding.

It would be great if you had some horse knowledge!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jahre, Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in an apartment above our apartment and have a room in a shared apartment. You have an additional kitchen and your own bathroom. We have a garden and we have 2 cars.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »