Family ID: 2034386

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bielefeld / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Silke

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are pleased to meet you. :)
We will be living in our new house at Bokeler Berg 11 in Bielefeld-Senne from August 2022. In a quiet street with bus connections to the city center, 500 m away. Otherwise you can also use our car by arrangement, a valid driver's license would be great. It would be great if you already have some knowledge of German and would like to develop it with the children (alternative: English).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you could help in the morning (Mon-Fri) to get Maya ready for kindergarten and take her to kindergarten a few times a week, support the two children about twice a week in the afternoons and maybe about 5 times could take care of the children at night per month (by arrangement), everything else by arrangement.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Maya: 6.12.2020
Lou: Sommer 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
own bathroom available (possibly partly together with Maya), we have a total of 3 bathrooms. A separate room is available (15 square meters).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »