Family ID: 1445455

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Big bear city / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live between Big Bear City and Palm Desert. This is two hours from downtown Los Angeles. Big bear is a small countryside town, Great place to enjoy the snow. Palm Desert is where dad works and gives us some relief from the cold. Lots of restaurants and things to do. This is a traveling job. We’d be coming up on down from the mountain and the desert but also travel to near by cities such as san francisco or las vegas. Travel expenses covered.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a dog and cat. Not expected to be their primary care provider but to be friendly and occasionally take it on a walk. Baby is a joy. Hang out with her, feed her, bathe her and that kind of stuff so I can go to school (online). Accompany is on trips so that we can attend conferences and visit family and friends. I put only 1 to 3 months but it doesnt have to be that short.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Filmmaker, student, agronomist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Abriel female 9 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, German, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Iranian, Mexican, Norwegian, Salvadoran, Swedish, Swiss, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Open to talk.

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would be staying in the guest house. Private room, kitchenette and bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »