Family ID: 1727725

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Bigues / Town | More ⇩

Name Elsa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Elsa and I am looking for a young au pair to speak in English with my kids. We have a very big house with a very big garden and a swimming pool. Also, in my town we have a football field, a paddle and a tennis court. You would be required to stay with the children and spend time with them but you won't be left in total charge of them, we will be all the time there if you need anything. We would be really happy to have you in our house. Moreover, my daughter, which is 16 does speak english perfectly and my husband does too, they both speak French too. In our house we speak Catalan and we all know how to speak Spanish so you would also learn a little bit of this languages too.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just expect you to spent some time with them and after that chill in our swimming pool or go for a walk in our neighborhood, which is very calmed. We live in the surroundings of Barcelona, 20 minutes far, and we are surrounded by nature all day. You just should spent some time with them so that my son can lear a little bit of english with you. Also, my daughter, who speaks english perfectly is very nice and would be totally willing to show you around the house and could teach you Spanish and Catalan if you want to.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl (16)and 1 boy (11)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair has an own bath room, and would have free wifi. Also, we would give him/her all the things required to make the experience as nice and happy as possible.
We will be totally glad to have you at our house and will try to help you in anything you might need.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »