Family ID: 1125821

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bilbao / Big City More ⇩

Name Durga

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi to all nannies/au pairs!
We have 2 beautiful, energetic and delightful daughters aged 2 and 5.Their names are Ananyaa ( almost 2 Years) and Ananta (almost 5 years). They both go to School at 8:30 and come back home at 16:00.

We require much baby sitting in the evening which means that you are free between 9:00 and 16:00 to enjoy after dropping them at school. On your off days you can enjoy as you wish. There is everything you need in this city. You will also enjoy the natural places like some beaches, mountains, parks, world class museums and arts if you love that etc..
You may google to know more about the city. Bilbao is also the best European City of the Year 2018.

We also have a family business in Mallorca, La palma. We visit the place every couple of months. You will have many opportunities to join us to explore Mallorca, one of the best tourist destinations in Spain.

If you like teaching and If you want to utilize your free time by combining with teaching experience we could be the best host family for you. As our first language is not English, Teaching English in Spain can be a great opportunity for you. We do have our own Language Schools where you could start your teaching career.

We will also pay for your TEFL / CELTA ( if required) and of course for your Spanish Language classes.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
Durga ( Mum)
More ⇩

Job Description

We manly expect you to help them get ready for school. Drop them at school at 8:30 and then Pick them up at 16:00 and then spend all possible time with both of them till they go to the bed.
You can join Ananta for swimming and horse back riding according to her schedule. As these are her favorite sports.
Some house chores are always expected as we are not at home during the day time and always come home late.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation High School and University Teachers both

People living in the house we and our 2 daughters

Children's/People's age and gender 2 years and 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahaman, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, English, Finnish, Haitian, Icelandic, Irish, Jamaican, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Russian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be given a private bedroom, bathroom and all freedom as a family member.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »