Family ID: 1434527

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bilbao / Town | More ⇩

Name Ianire

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are looking forward to meeting you to share some time with us, we will be happy to have you as one more daughter. We can teach you Spanish in exchange for you to teach or speak to our little one in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of the two-year-old at the end of school some days of the week and play with him, (from 17:30). You will have free every morning, and weekends to do what you want. Train us with taking care of 3 to 4 days in the afternoon. Every time you want to go see your family there is no problem you can do it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Electrologa autónoma ,padre fábrica

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1hijo de 2 años niño

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a building and our au pair will have a room for her alone with all her comforts, the bathroom is outside the room and it will be almost for you alone because there are two in the house. We will make you feel like one of the family
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »