Family ID: 1701282

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bilbao / Town | More ⇩

Name Saray

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a young family, in need of support at home, of the German language, since only Spanish is spoken at home.
We are looking for a loving and attentive girl with children.
We live in Bilbao a modern city full of energy, which you can enjoy, its architecture, culture, gastronomy and its beaches and mountains.
Our house is near the center, we have all the transport and you can walk down to the old town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Pick up my children from school and one day take them.
Play with them so that they learn in a fun way to express themselves in German and support with homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Domestic helper

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
1 Niña de 6 años
1 Niño de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Czech, Danish, Slovak, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our home consists of 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.
And all the comforts you might need, like wifi etc ...
You would have 1 room for yourself,
In the neighborhood we live in, you have everything you might need, and if you need to go down to the center in 1 metro stop you are in the old town, which you can also walk down, and in 2 metro stops you are on the Gran Via.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »