Family ID: 1931041

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bilbao / Big City | More ⇩

Name Durga Joshi

State Biscay

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi to all nannies/au pairs!
We have 2 beautiful, energetic but delightful daughters aged 5 and 8. They both go to the same School in the morning and get back home in the late evening after their AFTERSCHOOL activities like Dance, Fitness and Chinese classes. Which they have been participating after the age of 3. That means Ananta from last 5 years and Ananyaa is doing the same from last 2 years.

After their school time they will keep you entertained with their after school activities. We can discuss further if you like.

We need your time mainly in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy your time after dropping them at their school in the morning.

On your off days you can enjoy as you wish. There is everything you need in our city and much more to enjoy. Our city is full of many natural places, mountains, parks, world class museums and arts if you love that.

Beautiful beaches are just few minutes away from the city, you can take underground and enjoy your free time on the beach.

We also have a family business in Mallorca and we visit the place every couple of months. You will have many opportunities to join us to explore Mallorca, one of the best tourist destinations in Spain.

Apart from this if you like teaching we can provide you some extra paid teaching hours as we own language schools in different cities of Spain.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically the job is to take care of the girls after school ( after 16:30) . Feed them well, take them to their after school activities, bring them back home, help them with their dinner and get them ready for bed. But sometimes as a family member you may also have to help the girls with other tasks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Basque, English, Hindi, Nepali, Spanish, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Dance teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? negotiable

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very busy and at the same time relaxed family, involved in some family businesses between Spain and abroad. We love spending our free time with our daughters, travelling, eating out, taking pictures and shopping.

Accommodation

Its a 3 bedroom house and yes the aupair will have her private bed room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »