Family ID: 3146794

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bilbao / Big City | More ⇩

Name David

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Added as favorite 30 time in the last 3 weeks
395
Profile Visited by 395 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, We are Katherine and David, and our son Neo. We live in Bilbao, a city in the north of Spain. We live on a street very close to the central square of Bilbao. You will have everything very close, and you will not need to use the metro or the bus for your daily life.
In summer we will move to Italy for a few months to a very beautiful tourist area, with a lake, mountains and sun.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The task with Neo is to take him to the bus at 8:40 a.m., which is 100 meters from home, and take him to the park for the pick-up from 4:45 p.m. until 7:45 p.m. when we arrive home.
If you like to cook, Neo will be very attentive to learn how you do it.
On sunny days you can go to the beach. On Sundays and any day you need during the week you can dedicate it to yourself. You can rest or discover the incredible sites of the city, the beautiful surrounding towns, walk through the mountains that surround us, or go to one of the many beaches on our coast.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You have a very nice room with a large bed, and a bathroom to yourself.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »