Family ID: 707993

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bilbao / Big City | More ⇩

Name Noemi

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
349
Profile Visited by 349 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We live in a big city, but the nearest beach is 20 minutes away by public transport. You will be in the afternoons free, so you will be able to go everyday if you want.

We are Murias Cazorla Family: Alberto, Noemi and our three children: Micaela 10 years old, Catalina 7 years old and Tobias 3 years old.

We are looking for an English-speaking Catholic (or religious) au pair.

Religion is very important to us, and that is why we teach our children, so we are looking for a Catholic or religious au pair. We are looking at it because on weekends we usually go to teach catechism to the children in the church, or we attend retreats, or we make pilgrimages, and we consider that if the au pair is religious, she / he will take advantage of all this and appreciate that. If she is not, she would not enjoy it so much, and we want the au pair to enjoy here as a member of a family.

Of course, from the afternoon of Friday until Sunday night the au pair will be free, so that she / he can come with us or she can be on her own. There is no problem for us in all that she is with us in excursions, tourism ... And of course she can attend mass, or this kind of things only if she wants, if she does not, it's fine for us .

Our idea is to have an "older sister" of our children, "eldest daughter", someone who takes the children to the park while we are working and the other sisters are in school. I'm back home every day at 3:30 pm.

The au pair will have a room for herself, a laptop and an Internet connection. During these months, we will give you your pocket money, as au pairs do.

We live in Bilbao, Spain, a big city, in a 10-minute walk from the center of the city. We are well connected by bus and subway. We live near a Catholic church and a public health center, as well as grocery stores.

If you are interested, tell us and we will speak with the au pair and their parents if they wish.

Best regards, God bless you

Familia Murias Cazorla
More ⇩

Job Description

I think it is very important for you to make sure the au pair duties you will be asked to do... sometimes host families don't give an exact information of the au pair duties and once the au pair is in the house, the au pair discover that he/she must do different things that planned.

The au pair will just take care of the children, monday to friday, from 10'00 am when they wake up to 15'30 am that I go back home after work.

The au pair will not do cooking, ironing, backuning, washing clothes, because the au pair will act as an eldest brother.

Help the children having a bath, dress and tidy room. Have breakfast, lunch with them. Go to the park, for a walk, to the street.

All afternoons free, all weekends free and no babysiting at nights.

The au pair will speak english with the kids while she/he is with them in the mornings, parents will always speak to her/him in spanish and the au pair will speak spanish in the afternoons.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Informatica

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 hijos
un bebe chico de 3 años
una niña de 7 años
otra niña de 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Filipino, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have a room for herself, a laptop and Internet connection.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »