Family ID: 880178

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: BILBAO / Town | More ⇩

Name ANA

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au-pair,

Thank you for your interest in our family!

We are a small family, composed by my husband, Josu, myself, Ana and our son, Peru who live in the Basque Country, in Bilbao. We are looking for an au-pair to spend the month of July with us in our house in Bilbao and take care of Peru while we work the mornings of July.

Our objective is to share a month with a responsible girl who would take care of Peru as she speaks to him in French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We hope the person who comes to spend the month with us that she is responsible, honest and especially very nice with Peru.
She would take care of Peru from 8h to 14h, the afternoons would be free and the weekends.
We hope that the au pair is an initiative to create activities and games with our child and that she spends the morning to care and day with him, in the park, in the municipal pool, at the cultural center , etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Interiorista(él),Universidad (ella)

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hijo de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
L'au-pair would live with us, in his own room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »