Family ID: 1109374

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Binéfar / Village | More ⇩

Name Ana Beatriz

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
I am Martina, I am 8 years old and I live with my parents in a house in Binéfar. My mother, whose name is Ana, is on vacation for the summer, because she is a teacher and has no classes, so I spend most of her time with her. In the morning we go shopping, we play, we go to the park, ... and in the afternoon we usually go to the pool and spend most of the afternoon there.
My father's name is Pepe and he has a web project company and a receptive tourism agency. He is very busy and works in the morning and in the afternoon, although he always has time for us at the end of the day and on weekends, that we spend all three activities together, usually outside of Binéfar, and we move to the Pyrenees (Benasque ) or to the beach (Tarragona).
I'm missing to introduce myself, I'm Martina and I'm a very active girl. I love to dance, sing and play, tell me stories and dress up. I also enjoy playing with my friends. I love going to the pool, music and I do rhythmic gymnastics.
I hope to have a good time with you, See you soon !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We believe that English and language are very important for our daughter, as well as knowing different cultures and ways of life. We are convinced that it is a very enriching experience for everyone, for this reason we would like an active person to devote in the morning to play with our daughter and accompany her in the usual tasks such as shopping and performing simple tasks at home. With which, basically I would be accompanying the girl. It must be taken into account that the mother of the girl, being on vacation during the month of August, will be with both at all times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Maestra y empresario

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niña de 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In the same family home, with a room for her alone.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »