Family ID: 2604819

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Binasco / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
64
Profile added to the favorite list of 64 candidates in the last 3 weeks
320
Profile Visited by 320 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we are Camilla and Andrea and we are two psychotherapists from Milan. Camilla is originally from Florence while Andrea was born and raised in Binasco, a town ten minutes from Milan. We live right in Binasco, the Milan underground can be reached by bus or by car in ten/fifteen minutes at most. We have two apartments, next to each other. We live in one and the other we would offer to the person who will come to help us (private room, kitchen and personal bathroom). The house is independent with a large courtyard where you can eat outside, especially in spring and summer, or enjoy sunny days.
We are very busy at work and we need help especially during the week. The baby will be born in early June 2023 and Camilla will stay at home until September and then gradually return to work. Grandparents and uncles will lend a hand when needed. Optional possibility to come with us on business trips/holidays.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a sensitive, attentive and smart person in caring for a child. Empathic and sunny. We are very respectful of spaces, total autonomy and independence in free moments.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Healthcare assistant / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 900 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Filipino, English, Italian, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are two young, dynamic and sociable people. We like good food, wine, music and being in company. We are flexible and welcoming.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer a double bedroom and bathroom in an independent 100 m2 apartment adjacent to our home with kitchen and living room. TV present. Wifi present. Washing machine.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »