Family ID: 2308805

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Binningen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future nanny

I am an entrepreneur and run 2 companies in Switzerland. We do crime thriller team events worldwide. I have 15 employees and 180 actors in the pool. It's a dream job. I love my children. You are wonderful. But I also really like going to work. Noah (4) and Amon (2) go to daycare and are often looked after by my mother. Unfortunately, the day care center has rigid times and my working hours are often flexible. I often work from 12pm to 7pm and then again when the kids are in bed. Up until now, the father of the children has supported me. Unfortunately he has a burnout and is no longer able to. In addition, I would also like to travel around wisely for months and explore the world a bit.

My plans for the near future:
- Build a global crime empire.
- Write a bestselling book on manifesting
- Build a coaching business
- Produce a feature film about the feelings of animals
- Build dropship business
- Build a spiritual school system

Everything is possible. And can go quickly and easily. Let's rock it!

I am looking for a more flexible childcare provider who would like to take care of 3 wonderful bundles of energy and experience many great (travel) adventures with us. I would prefer to have a nanny who is also spiritual.

Please only apply if you fit in with us :)

Possible languages: English, French or Italian, possibly also Spanish or Portuguese.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping with childcare, getting dressed, diaper changing, playing, cooking, feeding, going on trips, driving the children to activities, sometimes putting them to bed.

Each of the children is 1 day a week with the grandmother and then, if necessary, with the father. We may keep part of the KiTa care. You can cover the rest of the time.

We are looking for a nanny who:
- Likes freedom, adventure, fun, lightness, growth and high performance.
- loves our lifestyle.
- is not vaccinated against C and does not like masks!
- is spiritual.
- teaches my kids mind reading, animal communication and the like.
- likes going to the forest and the playground with them, but just as much likes doing handicrafts with them at home, painting, encouraging them and having fun with them.
- would also like to travel with us.
- can drive well.
- is very independent, creative, intelligent, educated and very flexible.
- maintains a loving relationship with my children.
- has many ideas what to do with my children.
- loves animals, maybe even likes to ride horses and take care of our 2 year old horse from time to time.
- sees the work and also likes to do some household chores.
- maybe even become a family member :)

We are looking for a nanny who does this out of passion and not for the money.

If someone has acting talent, there is also the opportunity to occasionally take on a role in a crime thriller (in D, E or F).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, French, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Singaporean, Spanish

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nach Absprache

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a private room on the 1st floor. Wifi too. We have 2 bathrooms and 1 separate toilet and we all share it.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »