Family ID: 863574

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Solothurn / Town | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 09 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three and looking for an aupair who can come to us in March 2017. We have two daughters, who is 6 years and 8 month old. The older one - Lilly likes outside activities like skating, playing tennis, cycling, playing at the playground, and other athletics. She also loves to play with her friends. As she is a very sporty girl, you should like outdoor activities and being in the nature as well. In the morning Lilly-Marie will be at school. You will be responsible for Lilly-Marie mostly in the afternoon (preparing homework, going to gymnastics with Lilly or shared leisure time). And Jule is also very lovely. You should bring her to the Kindergarden and pick her up. twice a week.

Franzi and I are both physicians. I am becoming a cardiologist and Franzi an Internist. In our leisure time we do a lot of sports, cook together, meet up with friends and go on little trips with our camper van. Very close to our flat starts a very nice course, where you could go for a run. We are looking forward to find a flexible new member for our family.

We are very interested to meet you! If you think you might be a good fit for our family, please contact us! Then we can get to know each other and discuss the living arrangements that we are able to provide as well as other necessary details.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärzte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen (1 und 9 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »