Family ID: 1529725

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birgu / Town | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Birgu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We have been living in Malta for a few months.
We are French but we are looking to learn Angalis, we want to speak English at home.
I am looking for a person to help me daily because my companion is often on the move.
The school for learning English is accessible on foot and by ferry (30 mins door to door).

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask me!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect support from you for the afternoon (2 p.m.-6.30 p.m.) and one evening per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation speaker-writter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons deux enfants, Arthur a 3 ans et il va à l'école le matin. Il est très dynamique et a besoin de beaucoup d'attention.
Jules a 15 mois et est très cool.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Bangladeshi, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Korean, Cuban, Guatemalan, Indian, Japanese, Malaysian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Nepali, Peruvian, Swedish, Thai, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house, you will have a bedroom and a private bathroom and wifi.