Family ID: 824847

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are the family. I am Polish, my husband English and we have three daughters, Maja 6, Alicja 2 and Lejla 6 months. We are very excited to be looking for our next Au Pair after three successful searches on AuPair.com over the past 6 years. We are committed to inviting and including our new Au Pair into our home and lives and see you as an important part of our family. We believe in providing a safe space for our girls to grow up and are firm on educating them in both English and Polish.
We are looking for a kind, friendly, educated individual to help raise our children with respect and morals. You should be excited about looking after children and enjoy spending time watching them play, learn and grow up! They like both indoor and outdoor activities and we encourage interaction with life. Maja loves drawing, painting, singing and dancing, going to the park and exploring. Alicia loves doing whatever Maja is doing, but also playing chase, hide & seek and exploring everywhere! Lejla loves smiling, laughing, tickling, singing and chewing anything she can get her tiny hands on. They have a big sister Chloe 11 who lives in Ireland and they love when she comes to stay a few weeks a year. Maja is in school, and Alicia starts creche full time in September, so the main childcare requirement is for Lejla, plus school and creche runs some days of the week
If you have a passion for children and can help our girls learn and grow, please get in touch!

Natalia & Dave
More ⇩

Job Description

Most of the time we will need you for 5 days in a during of week, over weekend Saturday and Sunday me and Dave going to take care of the girls so you can do some sightseeing, relax or just simply join us if we are traveling somewhere.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant/banking

People living in the house 4/5

Children's/people's age and gender Maja 4yrs
Alicja 9 months
Chloe 9yrs - few weeks a year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Pay/Share

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room in our house and we going to make sure you will receive everything you need to feel good with us.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »