Family ID: 1160822

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name A

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
623
Profile Visited by 623 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a father with grown up children. Both Daughters and Sons so i have a big family.
i will also need assistance in keeping house clean and tidy.
You will have your own double bedroom & bathroom , toilet.
Healthy eating family & very active. Plenty of free time so perhaps another local job or study is possible

If you want to know more details about me. Download the mobile app i made its called 40 WISHES
You will see who i am , know my personality and benefit from the teachings. Send me a message in contact developer section after registering.
40 Wishes
More ⇩

Job Description

Applicant should be very clean and tidy. Hygine and not leaving things dirty is very important. House is not a busy house, but when they are invited then it can be as many as 6 in the whole house and that is about once every month.
There is not alot of work, so whoever works for me may be able to do another job or study whilst still performing duties at home.
Most of the time i am just alone, So its just looking after me, cooking and cleaning & sometimes you will be completly alone for a few days.
House has 3 double bedrooms & a possible extra bedroom downstairs when necessary.
Check my mobile app 40 wishes. can be downloaded from google play or app store
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mobile phone app maker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Daughter
18 Daughter in university
19 Daughter in University
other children too, but never more than 2 kids at home. They are all grown up except 13 year old and its me that needs help keeping place tidy and cooking. House proud so like someone

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own Double bedroom with private bathroom. Orthopedic high quality bed and mattress.
Superfast WiFi and internet in the whole house and bicycle in the garage
There are 3 toilets , House is a new build in a very nice clean area with front lawn and a private rear garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »