Family ID: 1181261

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fabienne

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to you in our family

We are Fabienne & Jean- Francois, the happy and delighted parents of little Alma, 4 years old, the prettiest little girl that you can imagine.
We are a very friendly French family, with Spanish & Caribbean origines; language and multiculturalism are crucial to us and we use French, Spanish and English to communicate in the house.
What we really want is a big sister for our little Alma and a nice, warm, reliable and interesting young lady to share the life of the household and help Fabienne with everyday chores.
Of course, you will have your own room in the house and lots of free time to explore British culture and improve your fluency if this is of interest to you. Our house is located in a friendly residential neighborhood very close to the city centre by public transports.

We are looking for the right person to start with us by the end of August and who would commit to stay at least 6 months, ideally a full year (you will have holidays to go home during Christmas). Longer periods are best for us.
Your working hours will consist of picking up Alma from school at 3 and take care of her until 6 (sometimes a bit later occasionally) from monday to friday. During school holidays ( in October, February, April and June) you will be in the care of Alma from 9 to 5.

We often have family and friends visiting from all over the world and we hope you can meet them and share nice family moments together.
Welcome Home ....
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to :

Take care of Alma and help us for small chores of House Keeping related to Alma (cooking her meals, tidying up after playing, leaving the kitchen clean after you use it)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University Professor & Museum Curator / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private bedroom for you is provided
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »