Family ID: 1647966

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mihaela

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair we are a family of four, with two beautiful children , we are looking for someone who’s got a heart for children , enthusiastic and fun . We love being outdoor and we love doing loads of activities with the children being at home or outside. The children are on a strict routine Si bed time is at 7 , but we will put the kids to bed you won’t be asked to stay for so long :)
Weekends will be off and one night a month babysitting ( but this doesn’t happen to often :) )
More ⇩

Job Description

Look and care for our children , do activities with them being indoor or outdoor , cook easy meals , tidy up after the children , laundry and ironing for the children , so everything to do with the children and nothing more
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1boy who is 1 in January
1 girl who will be 3in may

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Czech, English, French, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Albanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with shared bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »