Family ID: 1831047

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birmingham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rendan

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
97
Profile added to the favorite list of 97 candidates in the last 3 weeks
412
Profile Visited by 412 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Harbone, Birmingham a Suburb and it's close to the city center also if you may be interested in English lessons we have one of the best schools within close proximity. Please kindly take a look at our princess picture on our profile.
More ⇩

Job Description

-Waking our Daughter.
-Ensuring she is properly dressed.
-Bathing and playing with her.
-Preparing meals for her.
-Looking after her belongings
-Making the beds and straightening the rooms
-Doing her laundry.
-Cleaning up the kitchen after her meals.
-Straightening up the playroom once playtime is over
-Going to and from school, appointments or outings as requested by the us.
-Stay at home with her when she's sick or on holidays
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Years Old, Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a private room to your self which has it's own bathroom, TV set and accessible WIFI
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »