Family ID: 1929677

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kambiz

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
338
Profile Visited by 338 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for looking at our page and showing your interest!
We are about 20 minutes away from the Birmingham city centre and 3 minutes walk from a Bus stop.
University of Birmingham is 10 minutes away by car but easily reached by walking or cycling - an ideal location if you're taking part in any courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to look after Noah while parents are working during the week, but these hours can be flexible. Some help with household chores would also be very appreciated.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Computer scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a quiet street without much road traffic. There are two bathrooms in the house, we have fast wifi and we will be happy to provide meals for the au pair/nanny. We have large garden for relaxing and there is a large park with playgrounds just across the road from our home. We have friendly neighbours around us who are always happy to chat.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »