Family ID: 2223775

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicolas

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
358
Profile Visited by 358 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are two British parents (31y female and 36y male) living right in the city centre of Birmingham UK (2nd largest city in the UK). You can easily explore the UK from here - we're in the middle with trains in every direction. The city has everything you'd want to find including language schools, many cafes/bars/restaurants and sights. Trains to London take 1hr20min.

We live in a 3 bedrooms pent house with big windows overlooking the city - one of the bedrooms will be yours.

Priyanka (mother) works as an eye surgeon for the NHS (National Health Service). Nick (father) is an entrepreneur / CEO of a successful tech company.

We have a car and drive to local parks / cities - we hope you'll join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for an Au Pair. We have suggested £100 per week pocket money. You'll get accommodation in a room in our pent house and we'll provide good food.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Surgeon

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have fast fibre broadband and all the amenities you'd expect (Nespresso coffee machine, fridge that makes ice, etc). We have nice balconies around the penthouse overlooking the city. For safety - the pent house is on it's own floor so no-one else has access to this floor.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »