Family ID: 2524153

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Birmingham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name John Luis

State West Midlands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 16-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Were taking an initial look and learning about becoming an sponsor family, if you want to get in contact were open to it, but this is just an initial assesment we will rework this profile once were ready.

thebohemi a n g e e k 1 (at sign)
More ⇩

Job Description

Were looking to someone to take care of our two cats, and act as a big sister to our kids, were looking for someone who can be a helping hand and someone who can be like family not an employee.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Designer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
1 Year female
10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 GBP

Salary of Nanny 350 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 16-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? maybe

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Were a multiethnic family, we have adopted 2 of our kids to give them an oportunity outside of the orphanage, we have two cats that we rescued, and were a just a bunch of missfits living together an atypical family, where love and banter is the way we communicate with each other.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »