Family ID: 1703007

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Birmingham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anukta

State Alabama

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 3 and live in a beautiful and homely suburb of Birmingham, AL, close to hiking trails and golf courses. It is about 25 minutes from the city center and international airport. With prominent universities in and around the area, the Au Pair will have abundant opportunities to enroll in language courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

While, the main task will be taking care and interacting/playing with the child, the Au Pair is also expected to help in the development of the child's motor skills and basic learning. In addition, the Au Pair, is also expected to participate in duties including but not limited to:
Keeping the children's rooms tidy and clean
Ironing the children's clothes and do their laundry
Putting the kids to sleep
Helping the host kids with personal hygiene (tooth brushing, changing diapers etc.)
Other light housework (for example, cleaning the table, Cooking easy recipes, Loading and unloading the dishwasher)
Keeping Au Pair's room and bathroom clean and tidy
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Scientist / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn baby - Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Bhutanese, Canadian, Fijian, Indian, Indonesian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Nepali, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a single family fully furnished wifi enabled house equipped with state-of-the-art gadgets/equipment. In addition to having access to all these facilities, the AuPair will be provided with an independent furnished room (bed, closet) and bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »