Family ID: 1218280

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bischofszell / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Richard

State Thurgau

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,
We are a family with two children in Switzerland. We like to ski and snowboard and our dad likes big cars and motorcycles. We run a hotel and restaurant in the second generation. We are unbiased and cheerful, and we are also modern in our way of life.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nice, cheerful girl who wants to have fun with the two girls like a big sister. She should look after the children when we are working and if necessary comfort or tease you.
Hanna walks to school on foot and has lunch at our own restaurant. The Hailey goes to the nursery for 3 afternoons.
An Aupair has many freedoms and possibilities, she has her own studio with Wifi and TV. We live centrally and by rail, all cities are easily accessible. We live in the three country corner, Austria, Germany, Switzerland. 45min by car to Zurich or Konstanz. Large ski areas in 30min distance.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation restaurant managment

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Hanna is 8 years,
Hailey is 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a separate studio with Wifi TV bathroom and kitchenette for you.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »