Family ID: 1768078

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bishop Auckland / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Durham

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we live 16 miles away from the city called Durham. If you liked you can learn English at Durham or Bishop Auckland College which is 12 miles away from our home. Moreover, Weardale Services provides our village an excellent public transport from Monday to Saturday.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who could help us to take care of the kids when ever I am in placement at the hospital which is 3 days per week during 09 or 10 weeks. Also, take care of the kids when I have to go to the university for practical (which is variable but not often). The primary school is at 5-10 min walking from the house. Your job will be to drop William at school at 9 am and pick him up at 3.30 pm. In addition take very good care of Henri who is 2 when ever I am busy with my Studies (placement and class and online lessons). we are looking for a kind female aupair who likes children and treat them well, if you are willing to be caring, compassionate, committed and competent we will be delighted to welcome you in our home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Mechanic / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys. they are 7 and 2 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a house of 3 bedrooms, 1 sitting room, 1 dinning room , 1 kitchen, 1 washing room and 1 bathroom.
we have wifi at home the bathroom will be a sharing bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »