Family ID: 1577614

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Biskupiec / Village | More ⇩

Name Marek

State Warmińsko-mazurskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Welcome

We live near Warsaw, but we spend the summer months in the countryside, in the north of Poland. The nearest town is Biskupiec, 12 km away. Our place has its website www.ostojastanclewo.pl
We are looking for a person who will live with us and devote some time to learn English of our 11-year-old daughter. The area is beautiful, full of animals, birds and fish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
A few hours a day (3-4) being with my daughter to learn English. Participating in ordinary housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment wolny

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 lat, żeńska

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 550 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tak

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Own bathroom and room. Access to wi-fi.