Family ID: 1447076

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bissendorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Katie

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

5 minutes walk, you will be able to go with the bus to Osnabrück. Osnabrück is the big city around us. You can go shopping or go to your language course there.
More ⇩

Job Description

She should prepare breakfast and do some light housework to keep the house tidy. She should be open-minded, lovely, patient. Would be great if she is creative with kids. The most important thing is that she needs to love kids. And she can regard us as her family. Willing to share everything with us. She will get in return. We don't want to have one guest but one family member.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vollzeitstelle

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter 8, Sohn 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Mongolian, Taiwanese, Georgian, Singaporean, Uzbeki, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have one quite big room. Free WiFi of course.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »