Family ID: 1937990

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bitburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucie

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello our future au pair, my husband and I live in Bitburg. Bitburg is a small town, but very cheap in terms of location. Right in the middle of Europe, you can be in other countries such as Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg or France in 30 minutes. The oldest city in Germany (university town Trier) can be reached in about 20 minutes by car. Bitburg is located on the border between the Moselle valley and the Vulkaneifel.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are nice people, friendly and ready to make your dreams come true. We've been together for 11 years, 3 of them married. We have had our little son since April 2020, he is the best thing that has ever met us. We love traveling, nature and simply enjoying life, unfortunately we are both doctors and that means we don't have much time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home German, Czech

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender ein Junge 17Monate alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the new building in the new development area, in a semi-detached house approx 150SqM with garden 300SqM with a large terrace.
You have your own room on the 2nd floor with a view of the garden. The house has 2 separate toilets, but only a shower and bathtub, but don't worry, my husband is already gone at 6am and comes back either in the evening or the next day :)) WiFi and etc is of course ... [### ] I am currently pregnant, unfortunately a high-risk pregnancy, so I need help with the little one. My husband is mostly at work, often 24 hours a day, so we need you .. As soon as he comes home, he takes care of everything, he can also tidy up well :)))
We need you for the little one, not as a cleaning lady, not as a cook, the most important is the son! :))
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »