Family ID: 1505006

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: bitonto / Town | More ⇩

Name iaya

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
I hope so much you like a bit of nightlife .. because our life is like this!
we are not far from the center which can be easily reached on foot, despite the house being out of traffic and confusion.
possibility of language courses not only Italian
possibility of working at my multipurpose center, offering workshops and activities for children and teenagers
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we would like to have help with the children for the spring and summer, with the possibility of collaboration at the facility managed by mum iaya, the contact will always be with children, boys and other mothers.
we just need to see our children smile and feel them serene, enjoying excellent company. co expect a lot of imagination in playing with children in mutual respect and education
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation impiegato, imprenditore

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender fabrizio 2 anni
letizia e lavinia 2 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bosnian, Chadian, English, Ethiopian, French, Italian, Japanese, Maldivian, Mozambican, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate could have the use of his own bathroom; yes wi-fi connection, small but comfortable bedroom with window.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »