Family ID: 1134341

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bitz / Village | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
280
Profile Visited by 280 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

We would be glad if you would like to get to know us, so that we may allow you to live many months in our country.

We are a little nice family. There are four of us and we still have a little dog.

We live in a small place between the Bodensee and Stuttgart.

We live in our own house with garden. The bus stop is only 100 meters away, so you (if you do not have a driver's license) can get there from anywhere.

In our village there are shops for food, decoration and flowers. We also have a gas station in the village.

You can do a language course in a city just 5 minutes away by car.

We often travel around the country because our family lives in different places in Germany. (eg Berlin or Cologne)

Of course you would count as part of the family as you will master everyday life with us.

We would be glad if you could support us .


Greetings from Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

Picking up the children from the school and kindergarten
Care of the children in the afternoon
Care of the dog during the day

Since we, as parents, both work, we need support at the beginning of school for our son.

Your tasks would be the morning care of our children until they go to kindergarten or school. (For example, breakfast together, put on) You should then bring our children eventually in the kindergarten or bus stop.
During the day you can spend a lot of time with our dog and explore everything. (Go shopping, do some sports, ride a bike, go for a walk, take a course)

In the afternoon you would have to pick up our children from the kindergarten and the bus stop / school, and play with them or learn until we are back home.

Then you have free time and can spend either as part of the family with us the evening (eat dinner together, play board games, do sports, watch TV, go to the cinema) or alone explore the environment / take courses etc.


What we expect from you:
- experience with children
- Experience with dogs
- completion of small household tasks
- honesty
- willingness to learn

and enjoy your job as an au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Soldaten

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Kinder
Kind 1 männlich 2012
Kind 2 weiblich 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja (teilweise)

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

12 sqm - bright room. With window to the garden.
If necessary to renovate the wishes of the au pair.
The inventory for the au pair may also be selected (eg bed etc.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »