Family ID: 1524986

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Björnlunda / Village | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Södermanland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We are looking for an au pair that can live with us, study swedish up to 3h/day x 5days/week. The school is not far away and there are buses from us or if you have a driving license you may take a car sometimes.
We live in a little village but not far away from Stockholm were you can easly get by commute train in ca 60-80 min.
We are a happy "young"/elderly couple that will welcome you and help you to find your way here and learn about Sweden.
There are many lakes and forests around us so if you like to swim in the summer you may do that every day.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need some help at home with house work, a few hours per day, but not every day so you will have time to study and perhaps do other things.
We have a few big but nice dogs that is why you HAVE to like dogs otherwise it can be problem for you to enjoy your stay with us. We need some help with them too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Swedish

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation IT-programmer

People living in the house 2+1

Children's/People's age and gender 64,62 + 82

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a bathroom and separate entrance.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »