Family ID: 1744344

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bjarred / Town | More ⇩

Name Chen


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an aupair from Europe without the need of a visa starting from August 2023.
Thanks for reading our family profile. We are an international family living in south Sweden, 45min drive from Copenhagen, 15min from Lund, 20min from Malmo city. Easy access to public transport. We are living in a safe and wealthy community, with a big villa just in front of the North Sea and we also have a flat nearby( Aupair can stay in one room). We have a villa near Nice in France where we spent some of our holidays. You are invited to join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for one aupair who can help us with our kids, especially our two young daughters, help me to take care of them, play with them starting from this summer August 2023. You need also to help cook, clean the dish, keep the house in order. We would like to have some one who is open minded, has sense of responsibility, safety mind oriented, hard working, easy going and has enthusiasm.
- A period of 10-12 months is preferred.
- During weekday, all the kids go to school and we go to work, so your task is to help them get ready to school and after school, to help diner with me and prepare them to go to bed. I usually put them to bed and I usually cook diner.
- During weekend, we would like to have your help, so you probably need to work during weekend.
- Each week, you can take one day off.
- We have a cleaning lady who do the regular clean every week, but you need to help clean kitchen every day when we finish the meal and put things in order, especially kid's toy and clothes.
- We can compensate you more if you are willing to work more hours.
- We can offer you private Swedish lessons each week if you want to learn.
- European citizens are preferred due to heavy paper work. We are also interested in English native speaker aupairs ( need at least 3 months paper work to obtain a Swedish residential card)
- A valid driving license is appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 900 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You can have your own bedroom in an apartment (2 min of walk), a bike, we can provide all the necessary things that you might need during your stay.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »