Family ID: 1989069

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blackhorse Road, Walthamstow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sergio

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family!

We are Sergio and Salome, a young family with a 11 months old baby girl called Catherine Sophie. We live in Blackhorse Road, close to Central London and very well connected by bus and tube ( closer station is Blackhorse Road station, Victoria Line).
We would love to host an au pair as a help with our childcare but also to experience the adventure, meeting new people and also make you feel part of our lovely family.
We love to go out on our days off to the seaside, parks, walk-out around our home we have plenty parks and a huge reservoir and a canal with a lovely views to enjoy while you drink a coffee.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job description is dress up, prepare baby meals included milk, take her out for a walk and interact with her in the park or play area.
At the moment she's having 2 naps per day, one around 10am for about hour and half and another nap at 3pm for about 45-60 minutes.
The only special requirement is that Catherine doesn't take nothing with milk or soya, she had allergic reaction and as the paediatric recommend it, we just need to reintroduce her slowly to the normal milk path.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Chef / Retail

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 months old baby, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 420 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The home is a 2 floor home with 4 rooms. Your room will be the first at the entrance, a double bedroom size, and it'll be furbish with a double bed, wardrobe and a bedside table and also a TV if you require. House comes with central heating and wifi and you will have a bathroom close to your room but if you want to have a bath/shower, you'll use the main one.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »