Family ID: 1596895

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blackpool / Town | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
I am interested in an Italian ou pair! I speak some Italian. I am. Grandma to 4 grandchildren. I have three children who live close by. My daughter has a daughter of 5, my eldest son has a daughter of 6 and my other son has twin boys of almost 2 years of age. I live on my own with a puppy called. On on and she is 12 weeks old.
I would like a live in ou pair to help me when I have the kids over at mine or help at the houses of my children when needed. We are a very close family and see each other on a daily basis.
The hours will be flexible. I am an professional artis by name Diana Zwibach. I work from my home studio and I am a director our family business situated next door to my residence.
The candidate will have her own room and bathroom.
With regard to English tuition because of current Covid 19 issues the schools are closed, but that could change as time passes.
Blackpool is in Lancashire and one hour from Manchester Airport.
It is a tourist resort with a beautiful coastline on the Atlantic Ocean. Blackpool has the largest pleasure beach fun park in Europe, lots of bars, restaurants, discotheques and music venues.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are all easy going. I have learned Italian doing business with Italy over 40 years and visiting and traveling on business to Italy very often. I love Italy, Italian food, culture and its people.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist

People living in the house One

Children's/people's age and gender Chlildren from 2-7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes there is WiFi included with accommodation specified earlier.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »