Family ID: 2507517

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blackrock / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rachel

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-15 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are a busy family of 4 living in Blackrock, Co.Dublin, just 10-15 mins from city centre! We are looking for someone responsible and loving to care for our two boys who we adore :) We live in a beautiful neighbourhood with a playground 2 minutes away, shops, supermarkets and parks within 3 minutes walk. Transport to city centre is located 1 minute away which is easily accessible :) We want someone who is loving, patient and will be part of our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for a friendly caring Au Pair to help with daily life in our busy family! We would require someone that can help with the kids, changing, bringing to the playground, fun interaction through games, light meal prep, light housework.

We will provide a private double bedroom, fully fitted wardrobes, double bed, with their own bathroom, (tv in bedroom) and full use of kitchen!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, South-African, Indian, Vietnamese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Busy family of 4! 2 baby boys :)

Accommodation

Double bedroom -
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »