Family ID: 1526621

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blackwater / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Teleisha

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have a small city centre 40 minutes out of Blackwater called Emerald and we also have a big city centre 2 hours out of Blackwater
More ⇩

Job Description

School drop off at 8:45am and school pick up at 3:00pm.
Care during the day or care during the night.
No weekend care required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Assistant manager

People living in the house My self and three children

Children's/People's age and gender Ocienna - girl - 5 years old
Lorenzo - boy - 3 years old
Ali - girl - 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own furnished bedroom with built in cuboard space and split air conditioning. You will be sharing a bathroom with the children. Our home is very modern. Washing machine & dryer, dishwasher, carport, fully fenced yard, backyard deck with beautiful views, walking distance to schools and shopping centre.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »