Family ID: 3109509

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blackwater / Town | More ⇩

Name Zoe

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Added as favorite 26 time in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are again looking for our new addition to our family from may. We are a small family of four with a 3 year old and 1 year old boys. Both of us work the same even time roster in the mining industry and require someone who loves kids and is happy to be creative and explore the outdoors with him while we are at work. We are easy going and will offer you a vehicle so you can explore Central Queensland's beautiful scenery. You will work one week on one week off so plenty of places you can go during this time! I hope this sparks your interest and you join our family x
More ⇩

Job Description

We work 12 hour days normally 530am to 530pm. Day shifts only. 7 days on 7 days off. Nathan usually has activities to keep him entertained. He is currently still on one nap a day usually 1230ish following playgroup. We like to have dinner prepared and cooked by 530 to 6 pm. Night time routine is for mum and dad so we will just require help during rush hour (dinner bath time) whilst we sort the kids out before bed. We do expect light cleaning duties throughout the day basically clean up messes made during meal times and toys but we do not expect you too cook for the parents, do any laundry that isn't your own etc
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Fitter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 AUD

Salary of Nanny 2000 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a beautiful 3 bedroom house of which has 2 bathrooms so you would only share your bathroom with Nathan and Declan :) room has a recliner, queen bed, and desk. Aircon, wifi and food provided
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »