Family ID: 1772974

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blagnac / Town | More ⇩

Name Clementine

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We live in a large apartment in Blagnac very close to Toulouse. We are served by a tram line 5 minutes walk from our home which allows you to reach the center of Toulouse.
We are also close to all amenities, with a large shopping center with an area of ​​over 20,000m2 (accessible in 10-15 minutes on foot) with stores that will make you happy!
We are also close to the airport.
Blagnac allows you to benefit from the advantages of a large city with the calm of a village.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / En recherche d’emploi

People living in the house 4-6

Children's/people's age and gender Aleïda 4 ans et Hector 3 ans plutôt indépendants et dégourdis mais qui ont besoin de surveillance vu leur jeune âgernNous sommes une famille recomposée avec 2 autres enfants présents uniquement 1 week-end sur deux mais pendant lesquels la jeune fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Apartment with 2 bathrooms
Of course we have internet and the wifi code will be given to you
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »