Family ID: 1943612

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Blagnac / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Prisca

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I am 6 months pregnant. I work in the hospital and usually at night. My husband gets up very early and suddenly we had to find an employee here in France who was always on time. So with the arrival of this second child, we had to share this experience with an au pair girl or young man because we also want to share our culture, our sense of family, to pass on a lot of things in fact.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Where the au pair will have to help with household chores. Will take care of the children in extracurricular and during the time when the parents will be absent especially. And don't work more than 25 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Call center agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 3 and soon 4…. We enlarge the family and our spirits with this experience. We love nature, sharing, outings, cinema, bowling, shopping, museums. Our son is very athletic.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have the guest room that we have arranged for him. Only the baby's changing cabinet will arrive.
He will share the kitchen and the bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »