Family ID: 1430802

Children:: 5 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Blain / Town | More ⇩

Name Clotilde

State Pays de la loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Only person from the European Union or the EEA
For us, the "au pair" is integrated as a big sister or brother of our family with participation in our family life with of course also private moments.
We live in a middle town near Nantes where everything can be done on foot or by bike. There is a swimming pool, 2 sports halls, 1 cinema, department stores small shops, various associations ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person takes care of our children during our absences in 4 day days, free weekend
Mandatory license - car available
It is asked to maintain the daily maintenance of the house (cleanliness of the living spaces, take care of the dishes or the linen ...) as you would do at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Dans le bâtiment

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Soccupez de nos enfants pendants notre absence sur 4,5 jours par semaine

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, English, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 470 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui a l\'arrivée

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We put at your disposal a room with a corner of water, wifi access, media card, bike available ...
Car available but required driving license valid and authorization
32h / week about 120 hours per month
470 € / month lodged fed milled
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »