Family ID: 2867648

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blankenrath / Village | More ⇩

Name Kerstin

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

We’re a small family off three searching for an AuPair as addition to our family.
We both work from home and our son is full time at home too as he is not starting Kindergarten until August 2024.
Our wish would be for childcare support during our working hours. The weekday evenings and weekends would always be free time. It would be nice to share mealtimes together and family outings if you are interested.

We live in a small village in the countryside. But there are possibilities of visiting Koblenz, Cologne, Wiesbaden (where I work), Mainz (where my husband works) and further trips are also possible.

Further alignments, questions etc in a personal chat

Greets :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room, which you can design as you wish. There are already pictures on the wall but everything can be changed to your liking. Also furniture additions can be added but best for you to decide what you like.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »