Family ID: 1606248

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blaubeuren / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Blaubeuren, a small town in Baden Württemberg. Shops and the city center are within walking distance from our house. But we also have a bus stop in the immediate vicinity. The next big city, Ulm, can be reached in 15 minutes by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job will be to take care of Lara so that we have a little more time for each other. Lara doesn't go to kindergarten yet. So you can play all day or go on excursions. It will also be your job to take care of Lara's food. It would be nice if you could take on light household chores from time to time, e.g. Empty the dishwasher or hang up laundry. You have to keep your room clean yourself, but otherwise you don't need to clean it. Since Lara is still sleeping with us in the family bed, you would almost always be free in the evening. Since we don't have to go to kindergarten in the morning, we often sleep until 8 a.m. So you don't have to get up at 6 a.m.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geboren 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 20 square meters, but with a sloping roof. It is equipped with a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, sofa, coffee table, desk, TV with Amazon prime, Netflix and Disney +. Of course we have WiFi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »