Family ID: 1645947

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: BLETTERANS / Village | More ⇩

Name AURELIE

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, We live in a village of 1500 inhabitants in the Jura. We have a house and the possibility of accommodating you in an apartment located a few meters from the house so that you can have your independence.
We are traders in this village. Our daughter goes to school which is a few meters from the house and our son's nursery is also in the village. Everything is easily accessible on foot. If you like nature and tranquility, you will be well in our village. Finally, the nearest town where the high schools, cinemas, ... are located is 20 minutes by car from our village. We are located 1h30 from Lyon, Besancon and 2h from Geneva.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to take care of our children (play with them, bathe them and feed them) while we wait for our return from work between 4.30pm and 7pm on Tuesdays and Fridays and to babysit our children on Saturdays. There will certainly be other times but we will discuss them with you depending on your availability.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Valentine 5 ans va à l'école. Si possible aller la récupérer à la sortie de l'école ou à la garderie.
Edgar 1 an à récupérer à la crèche.
Il faudra jouer un peu avec eux, les baigner , les mettre en pyjama et leur donner à manger.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Mauritian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, South-African, Manx, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation offered is an apartment located a few meters from the house. This is a large apartment with 3 bedrooms, 1 balcony and a terrace. So you will have your own bathroom and kitchen. We can of course install the wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »